MAPP Member Services

MAPP is managed by plastic industry leaders with vast experience in all forms of plastics processing.

Board of Directors

MAPP Board of Directors
COMPANYFIRST NAMELAST NAMETITLEEMAIL
Natech Plastics Inc. Tom Nagler President tnagler@natechplastics.com
Polymer Conversions, Inc. Ben Harp COO bharp@polymerconversions.com
Team 1 Plastics Craig Carrel President craigcarrel@team1plastics.com
Precision Plastics, Inc Ryan Richey Vice President rbrichey@pplastic.com
Par 4 Plastics Inc. Tim Capps President tcapps@par4plastics.com
Noble Plastics Inc. Missy Rogers President missy@nobleplastics.com
Plastic Molding Technology, Inc. Chuck Sholtis CEO casholtis@pmtinc.com
Crescent Industries, Inc. Eric Paules COO epaules@crescentind.com
Mueller Prost PC Mike Devereux, II Tax Consultant mdevereux@muellerprost.com
Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP Alan Rothenbuecher Attorney har@beneschlaw.com
Microplastics, Inc. Jim Krause VP New Program Development jkrause@microplasticsinc.com
Asaclean - Sun Plastech Inc. Glenn Kornfeld President gkornfeld@asaclean.com
Nicolet Plastics Inc. Bob MacIntosh President & CEO bob.macintosh@nicoletplastics.com
Dymotek Molding Technologies Norm Forest CEO nforest@dymotek.com
Erie Molded Plastics, Inc. Tom Tredway Director of Sales ttredway@eriemolded.com
Cosmetic Specialties International Christopher Gedwed EVP and COO cgedwed@csillc.com
Octex Holdings LLC. John Hoskins Vice President jhoskins@octexllc.com
Molding Business Services Terry Minnick President terry@moldingbusiness.com
Centro Inc. Brian Olesen President & CEO bolesen@centroinc.com

Not a member? Join now!
username:   
password:   
Remember Me
Forgot Your Password?

Read the latest print edition of Plastics Business on your desktop, smartphone or tablet. It is a free download at Apple's Newsstand and Google Play.


Managed by plastics business leaders, MAPP is the only organization that works to provide plastics manufacturers with bottom line impacting programs & services. Learn More »


Polysource   Yushin
©2017 Manufacturers Association of Plastics Processors